West Palm Beach, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in West Palm Beach

The latest and today's weather in West Palm Beach, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
00:24 GMT | 20:24 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 01:24 BST
Local Time: 20:24 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:21
  • Sunset 18:50
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 11h 29m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th October in West Palm Beach

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2001)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (1924)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: