Majorca Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Majorca is forecast to be Friday 3rd February 2023 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 9th February 2023 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Majorca from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for January is 10°C (50°F).

  • Thu 26 Jan Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    N 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Thunder Storms 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Majorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 26 Jan
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Holiday Weather Blog

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: