Majorca Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Majorca is forecast to be Thursday 29th July 2021 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 8th August 2021 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Majorca from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine . The average for July is 24°C (75°F).

  • Mon 26 Jul Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 28 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 29 Jul Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 31 Jul Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 1 Aug Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 2 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 3 Aug Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 4 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 5 Aug Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 6 Aug Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 7 Aug Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 8 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 9 Aug Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 10 Aug Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 11 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 12 Aug Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 13 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 14 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 15 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 16 Aug Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 17 Aug Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 18 Aug Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 19 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Majorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 26 Jul
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 27 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 28 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 29 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 30 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 31 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 1 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 2 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 3 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 4 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 5 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: