Majorca, Spain: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Majorca is forecast to be 16th December at 64°F (18°C) and the warmest night on 31st December at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 61°F (16°C) . The average for December is 52°F (11°C) in Majorca.

  • Sun 9 Dec
  • Mon 10 Dec
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    WSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    S 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 22 Dec Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 23 Dec Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 24 Dec Showers 50°F (10°C)
    WSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 25 Dec Showers 55°F (13°C)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 26 Dec Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 27 Dec Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 28 Dec Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 29 Dec Rain 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 30 Dec Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 31 Dec Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 1 Jan Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 2 Jan Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 3 Jan Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 4 Jan Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 5 Jan Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 6 Jan Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 7 Jan Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 8 Jan Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)

Sat 15th Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sun 16th Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 17th Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Tue 18th Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Wed 19th Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Thu 20th Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Fri 21st Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sat 22nd Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sun 23rd Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Mon 24th Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Tue 25th Dec : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Majorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 15 Dec
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Mon 24 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Tue 25 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Majorca

Religious

Christmas Day

25th December 2018

Families in Majorca celebrate Christmas almost exactly the same as we do back in Britain. Midnight mass is very popular with Majorcan families on Christmas Eve. And a tradition unique to Majorca - a gloomy mediaeval chant about judgement day, 'Sibil-la' is sung by locals at Midnight Mass (Misa del Gallo) in Palma cathedral (and many Mallorcan churches and sanctuaries on the island). On Christmas Day, most local families gather in their homes to eat, drink and be merry, however, tourists are catered for with many restaurants and hotels serving a slap-up roast dinner, however, book early.

Website: http://www.majorca-guides.info/info/fiestas-celebrations/christmas-in-majorca

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: