Majorca: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Majorca is forecast to be 21st June at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 3rd July at 77°F (25°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) . The average for June is 70°F (21°C) in Majorca.

  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 22 Jun Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 23 Jun Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 24 Jun Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 25 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 26 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 27 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 28 Jun Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 29 Jun Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 30 Jun Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    SSE 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night Clear 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 1 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 2 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 3 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Wed 4 Jul Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 5 Jul Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 6 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 7 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 8 Jul Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 9 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 10 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 12 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 13 Jul Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 14 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)

Thu 21st Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 22nd Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 23rd Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sun 24th Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Mon 25th Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Tue 26th Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 27th Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Thu 28th Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Fri 29th Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 30th Jun : Majorca Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Majorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 21 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Majorca

Culture

Nit de Foc (Night of fire)

23rd June 2018

On June 23rd, the Nit de Foc (night of fire) celebrations are held in Palma. One of the most highly anticipated events of the year, this festival is held on the eve of Midsummer with large bonfires and incredible firework displays at the Parc de la Mer. Nit de Foc marks the beginning of Majorca’s summer celebrations, so you can always be sure of a fantastic atmosphere and a great mixture of tourists and locals.

Website: http://palma-de-mallorca.costasur.com/sites/fiesta-nit-de-foc/en/index.html

Music

Bastille Day

2nd July 2018 to 27th July 2018

Each year on July 14th, Nikki Beach celebrates Bastille Day. Although it’s not well celebrated outside France, this amazing beach club takes the festivities to the next level with resident and guest DJs, dancers, live performances and a great line-up of other entertainment on the day. Activities begin around 1pm and if you want to be sure of a space, it’s recommended that you book in advance.

Website: http://www.nikkibeach.com/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: