Majorca Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Majorca is forecast to be Tuesday 4th October 2022 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 16th October 2022 at 21°C (70°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Majorca from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for October is 18°C (64°F).

  • Mon 3 Oct Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 24°C (75°F)
    SSE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct Showers 24°C (75°F)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct Showers 23°C (73°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 15 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 16 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 17 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 18 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 19 Oct Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 20 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 21 Oct Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 22 Oct Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 23 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 24 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 25 Oct Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 26 Oct Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 27 Oct Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)

Majorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 3 Oct
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Holiday Weather Blog

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: