Majorca Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Majorca is forecast to be Monday 24th February 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Monday 9th March 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Majorca from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for February is 10°C (50°F).

  • Sun 16 Feb Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    S 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Thunder Storms 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Thunder Storms 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Majorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 16 Feb
  • Mon 17 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: