Majorca Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Majorca is forecast to be Monday 20th July 2020 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 29th July 2020 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Majorca from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 19 days of sunshine . The average for July is 24°C (75°F).

  • Sun 12 Jul Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 30 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 31 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 1 Aug Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 2 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 3 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 4 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 5 Aug Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Majorca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: