Gatlinburg: Live Weather

Live weather in Gatlinburg

The latest and today's weather in Gatlinburg, USA updated regularly

Saturday 23 June
02:21 GMT | 22:21 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 03:07 BST
Local Time: 22:07 EDT
Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 20:53
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 14h 34m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: