Benidorm, Spain: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Benidorm is forecast to be 30th November at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 27th November at 59°F (15°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 63°F (17°C) . The average for November is 60°F (15°C) in Benidorm.

  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Mon 12 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov Showers 64°F (18°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 18 Nov Showers 63°F (17°C)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 19 Nov Rain 61°F (16°C)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Rain 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 20 Nov Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 21 Nov Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 22 Nov Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 23 Nov Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    NE 26mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 24 Nov Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 25 Nov Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 26 Nov Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 27 Nov Showers 64°F (18°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 28 Nov Showers 64°F (18°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 30 Nov Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 2 Dec Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 4 Dec Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 5 Dec Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 6 Dec Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 7 Dec Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 10 Dec Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)

Sat 17th Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 18th Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 19th Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 20th Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 21st Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Thu 22nd Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Fri 23rd Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sat 24th Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 25th Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Mon 26th Nov : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Benidorm Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 17 Nov
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Benidorm

food

Fiesta de la Carxofa

17th November 2018 to 18th November 2018

Fiesta de la Carxofa (Festival of the Artichoke) is celebrated in Benidorm Old Town each year on the third weekend of November. The programme is as follows: Friday 10pm: Food tastings at Costera del Barco Saturday 10am: Hanging of the artichoke in Calpi Square 1pm: Traditional meal of sardines in Calpi Square 6pm: Parade through Old Town Benidorm 10pm: Music concerts Sunday 12.45pm: Flower offerings to la Mare de Deu del Sofratage followed by a parade between Constitucion Square and San Jaime y Santa Ana church where a religious mass takes place The event comes to a close when the artichoke is burned in Calpi Square.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: