Benidorm Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Benidorm is forecast to be Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 15th December 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Benidorm from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for December is 13°C (55°F).

  • Tue 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    W 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Windy 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Showers 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Rain 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 23 Dec Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 24 Dec Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 25 Dec Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Benidorm Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: