Benidorm Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Benidorm is forecast to be Friday 20th May 2022 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Friday 20th May 2022 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Benidorm from this forecast is 22°C (72°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for May is 18°C (64°F).

  • Thu 19 May Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 20 May Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 21 May Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 22 May Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 23 May Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 24 May Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 25 May Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 26 May Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 27 May Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 28 May Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 29 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 30 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 31 May Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 12 Jun Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)

Benidorm Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 19 May
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 20 May
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 21 May
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 22 May
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 23 May
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 24 May
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 25 May
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 26 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 28 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 29 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: