Benidorm, Spain: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Benidorm is forecast to be 21st July at 91°F (33°C) and the warmest night on 30th July at 79°F (26°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) . The average for July is 76°F (25°C) in Benidorm.

  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Mon 15 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 20 Jul Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    N 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)

Tue 16th Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Wed 17th Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Thu 18th Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Fri 19th Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 20th Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 21st Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Benidorm Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Benidorm Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 16 Jul
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Wed 17 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Benidorm

Music

Low Festival

26th July 2019 to 28th July 2019

The Low Festival is an annual three-day music festival which highlights indie, pop and rock music and takes place at the Ciudad Deportiva Guillermo Amor. An impressive line-up of local and international DJs, solo artists and groups perform to around 20,000 people each day during the festival. In addition to the stage where the performances take place, there is also a swimming pool, chill-out zones, international restaurants, drink kiosks and exclusive VIP areas.

Website: http://lowfestival.es/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: