Benidorm Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Benidorm is forecast to be Sunday 12th April 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Benidorm from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for April is 15°C (59°F).

  • Fri 3 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Benidorm Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Benidorm

Religious

Holy Week

5th April 2020 to 12th April 2020

Holy week is celebrated throughout the whole of Benidorm with numerous processions, religious re-enactments and special services held in churches.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: