Sarasota, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Sarasota

The latest and today's weather in Sarasota, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
20:02 GMT | 16:02 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 20:51 BST
Local Time: 15:51 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
93°F (34°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 20:15
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 13h 37m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd May in Sarasota

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1974)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 52°F (11°C) (1994)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: