Fuerteventura Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Fuerteventura is forecast to be Friday 30th July 2021 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 27th July 2021 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Fuerteventura from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for July is 24°C (75°F).

  • Tue 27 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 28 Jul Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    N 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 29 Jul Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 31 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 1 Aug Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 2 Aug Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 3 Aug Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 4 Aug Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 5 Aug Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    N 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 6 Aug Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    N 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 7 Aug Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 8 Aug Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 9 Aug Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 10 Aug Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 11 Aug Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 12 Aug Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 13 Aug Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 14 Aug Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 15 Aug Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 16 Aug Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 17 Aug Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 18 Aug Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 19 Aug Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 20 Aug Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Fuerteventura Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 27 Jul
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 28 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 29 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 30 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 31 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 1 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 2 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 3 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 4 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 5 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 6 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: