Fuerteventura, Canary Islands: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Fuerteventura is forecast to be 31st January at 72°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 23rd January at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) . The average for January is 64°F (18°C) in Fuerteventura.

  • Sun 20 Jan
  • Mon 21 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 23 Jan Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 25 Jan Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 26 Jan Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 27 Jan Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 29 Jan Overcast 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 31 Jan Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 1 Feb Showers 72°F (22°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 4 Feb Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 6 Feb Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 8 Feb Showers 68°F (20°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 9 Feb Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 13 Feb Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 14 Feb Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)

Tue 22nd Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Wed 23rd Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Thu 24th Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 25th Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sat 26th Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sun 27th Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 28th Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Tue 29th Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Wed 30th Jan : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fuerteventura Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 22 Jan
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Fuerteventura

Religious

Virgin of Candelaria

2nd February 2019

On the 2nd of February, the island celebrates the Virgin of Candelaria, also known as the black Madonna. The black Madonna is the patron saint of the Canary Islands. During the celebrations, locals don traditional attire and perform widespread litanies. The date has religious significance as it is believed to the day of the presentation of Jesus at the temple by Holy Mary.

Website: http://www.divainternational.ch/spip.php?article146

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: