Fuerteventura Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Fuerteventura is forecast to be Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 9th April 2020 at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Fuerteventura from this forecast is 22°C (72°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for April is 20°C (68°F).

  • Tue 7 Apr Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Showers 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 30 Apr Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 1 May Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Fuerteventura Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Fuerteventura

Religious

Easter Sunday

12th April 2020

Many Canarians attend mass on Easter Sunday to celebrate the resurrection of Jesus Christ. Easter is a moveable feast, meaning the date often changes every year. Make sure to check the date before you arrive in Fuerteventura as it is highly recommended to visit one of the traditional churches in the island to get a feel of an authentic Canarian Easter.

Website: http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g580322-i10426-k6152036-Easter_in_fuerteventura-Corralejo_La_

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: