Fuerteventura Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Fuerteventura is forecast to be Wednesday 3rd November 2021 at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 2nd November 2021 at 21°C (70°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Fuerteventura from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for October is 23°C (73°F).

  • Wed 27 Oct Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 14 Nov Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 15 Nov Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 16 Nov Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 17 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 18 Nov Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 19 Nov Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 20 Nov Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Fuerteventura Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: