Fuerteventura Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Fuerteventura is forecast to be Friday 29th November 2019 at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on Friday 22nd November 2019 at 66°F (19°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Fuerteventura from this forecast is 75°F (24°C) . The average for November is 70°F (21°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 28th Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Fri 29th Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sat 30th Nov : Fuerteventura Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Fuerteventura Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Fuerteventura

Culture

San Andres Fiesta

29th November 2019 to 30th November 2019

The San Andres Fiesta is an annual festival to celebrate San Andres, the patron saint of rain. During the event the main village square of Tetir is decorated with ribbons and flowers, whilst it is popular for school children and toddlers to take part in activities and enjoy some sweet treats. One of the most popular events everybody comes to see during the festival is when a statue resembling the saint of San Andres is paraded through the streets of Tetir, with musicians and dancers following behind.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: