Carolina, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Carolina

The latest and today's weather in Carolina, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
07:03 GMT | 02:03 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 08:04 BST
Local Time: 02:04 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
1mph (1kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:55
  • Sunset 19:50
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 55m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: