Augusta, Georgia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Augusta

The latest and today's weather in Augusta, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
07:23 GMT | 03:23 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 07:46 BST
Local Time: 02:46 EDT
Clear
81°F (27°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:33
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: