Tavira Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Tavira is forecast to be Tuesday 1st February 2022 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 23rd January 2022 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Tavira from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for January is 12°C (54°F).

  • Sun 23 Jan Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 24 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 25 Jan Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Tavira Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 23 Jan
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 24 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 25 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: