Seoul, South Korea: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Seoul is forecast to be 9th June at 90°F (32°C) and the warmest night on 9th June at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 81°F (27°C) . The average for May is 63°F (17°C) in Seoul.

  • Sun 26 May
  • Mon 27 May Rain 72°F (22°C)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 28 May Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 29 May Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 30 May Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 31 May Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Cloudy 82°F (28°C)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Thunder Storms 82°F (28°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Cloudy 90°F (32°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Cloudy 79°F (26°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 14 Jun Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 15 Jun Cloudy 79°F (26°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 16 Jun Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 17 Jun Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 18 Jun Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 19 Jun Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)

Mon 27th May : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Tue 28th May : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Wed 29th May : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 30th May : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Fri 31st May : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sat 1st Jun : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sun 2nd Jun : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Mon 3rd Jun : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Tue 4th Jun : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Wed 5th Jun : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Thu 6th Jun : Seoul Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Seoul Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 27 May
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Fri 31 May
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: