San Francisco Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in San Francisco is forecast to be Friday 21st January 2022 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Friday 21st January 2022 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in San Francisco from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for January is 10°C (50°F).

  • Fri 21 Jan Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 22 Jan Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 23 Jan Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 25 Jan Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

San Francisco Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 22 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 23 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 24 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 25 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: