San Francisco, California, USA: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in San Francisco is forecast to be 31st March at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 26th March at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 61°F (16°C) . The average for March is 51°F (11°C) in San Francisco.

  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Mon 25 Mar
  • Tue 26 Mar Showers 63°F (17°C)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar Rain 61°F (16°C)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Rain 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 59°F (15°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 31 Mar Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 1 Apr Rain 66°F (19°C)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 2 Apr Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 3 Apr Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 4 Apr Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    W 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 5 Apr Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    WSW 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 6 Apr Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 7 Apr Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 8 Apr Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 9 Apr Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 10 Apr Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 11 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 12 Apr Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 13 Apr Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 14 Apr Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 15 Apr Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 16 Apr Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 17 Apr Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 18 Apr Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 19 Apr Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)

Tue 26th Mar : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 27th Mar : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Thu 28th Mar : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Fri 29th Mar : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sat 30th Mar : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 31st Mar : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 1st Apr : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Tue 2nd Apr : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 3rd Apr : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 4th Apr : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Fri 5th Apr : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

San Francisco Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 26 Mar
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 31 Mar
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 1 Apr
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Tue 2 Apr
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Wed 3 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 4 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Fri 5 Apr
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: