San Francisco Weather Forecast, California, USA

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in San Francisco is forecast to be Saturday 21st September 2019 at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on Monday 23rd September 2019 at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in San Francisco from this forecast is 72°F (22°C) . The average for September is 58°F (14°C).

  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    SW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    SW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 30 Sep Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 1 Oct Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 3 Oct Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 4 Oct Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 5 Oct Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 7 Oct Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 8 Oct Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 9 Oct Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 11 Oct Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 12 Oct Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 13 Oct Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 14 Oct Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Fri 20th Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 21st Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 22nd Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Mon 23rd Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tue 24th Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 25th Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 26th Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Fri 27th Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 28th Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 29th Sep : San Francisco Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

San Francisco Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 20 Sep
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: