San Francisco Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in San Francisco is forecast to be Sunday 3rd October 2021 at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 13th October 2021 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in San Francisco from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for September is 14°C (57°F).

  • Mon 27 Sep Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 6 Oct Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 7 Oct Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 8 Oct Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 9 Oct Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 10 Oct Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 11 Oct Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 12 Oct Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 13 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 14 Oct Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 15 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 16 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 17 Oct Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 18 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 19 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 20 Oct Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 21 Oct Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

San Francisco Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 27 Sep
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 6 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 7 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: