San Francisco Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in San Francisco is forecast to be Friday 1st May 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in San Francisco from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) . The average for April is 11°C (52°F).

  • Tue 7 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 30 Apr Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 1 May Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

San Francisco Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 6 Apr
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: