San Francisco Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in San Francisco is forecast to be Thursday 20th February 2020 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 30th January 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in San Francisco from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for January is 10°C (50°F).

  • Tue 28 Jan Showers 14°C (57°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    W 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

San Francisco Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in San Francisco

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: