San Francisco Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in San Francisco is forecast to be Wednesday 5th October 2022 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 6th October 2022 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in San Francisco from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for September is 14°C (57°F).

  • Sat 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 2 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 3 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 15 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 16 Oct Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 17 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 18 Oct Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 19 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 20 Oct Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 21 Oct Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 22 Oct Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 23 Oct Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 24 Oct Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 25 Oct Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

San Francisco Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 1 Oct
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 2 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 3 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 4 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: