San Francisco Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in San Francisco is forecast to be Tuesday 16th March 2021 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Monday 29th March 2021 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in San Francisco from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for March is 11°C (52°F).

  • Mon 8 Mar Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Rain 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Rain 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    S 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 26 Mar Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 27 Mar Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 28 Mar Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 29 Mar Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 30 Mar Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 31 Mar Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 1 Apr Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

San Francisco Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: