Moscow, Russia: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Moscow is forecast to be 14th July at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on 19th July at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 72°F (22°C) . The average for June is 64°F (18°C) in Moscow.

  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun Showers 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun Showers 63°F (17°C)
    NNW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 29 Jun Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    NW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 30 Jun Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 1 Jul Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 2 Jul Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    SW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 3 Jul Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 4 Jul Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 5 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 70°F (21°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 6 Jul Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 7 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 8 Jul Showers 66°F (19°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Tue 9 Jul Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 10 Jul Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 11 Jul Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 12 Jul Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 13 Jul Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 14 Jul Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 15 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 16 Jul Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 17 Jul Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)

Tue 25th Jun : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 26th Jun : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Thu 27th Jun : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Fri 28th Jun : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 29th Jun : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 30th Jun : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 1st Jul : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Tue 2nd Jul : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 3rd Jul : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 4th Jul : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Fri 5th Jul : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Moscow Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 25 Jun
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Tue 2 Jul
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 3 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Thu 4 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: