Moscow Weather Forecast, Russia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Moscow is forecast to be Thursday 2nd June 2022 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 12th June 2022 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Moscow from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for May is 13°C (55°F).

  • Mon 23 May Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 24 May Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 25 May Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 26 May Rain 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 27 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 28 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 29 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 30 May Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 31 May Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 12 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 13 Jun Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 14 Jun Thunder Storms 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 15 Jun Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 16 Jun Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Moscow Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 23 May
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 24 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 25 May
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 26 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 27 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 28 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 29 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 30 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 31 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: