Moscow Weather Forecast, Russia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Moscow is forecast to be Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Moscow from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for May is 13°C (55°F).

  • Thu 6 May Showers 18°C (64°F)
    SW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 7 May Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 8 May Rain 12°C (54°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 9 May Overcast 13°C (55°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 10 May Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 11 May Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 12 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 13 May Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 14 May Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 15 May Showers 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 16 May Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 17 May Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 18 May Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 19 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 20 May Thunder Storms 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 May Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 22 May Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 23 May Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 24 May Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 25 May Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 26 May Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 27 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 28 May Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 29 May Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 30 May Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Moscow Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 6 May
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 7 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 8 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 9 May
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 10 May
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 11 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: