Moscow Weather Forecast, Russia

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Moscow is forecast to be Sunday 20th October 2019 at 61°F (16°C) and the warmest night on Sunday 20th October 2019 at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Moscow from this forecast is 50°F (10°C) . The average for October is 42°F (6°C).

  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • Fri 18 Oct Overcast 57°F (14°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 19 Oct Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct Overcast 55°F (13°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct Showers 43°F (6°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct Showers 41°F (5°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct Cloudy 34°F (1°C)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov Flurries 34°F (1°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov Cloudy 39°F (4°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov Cloudy 41°F (5°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 4 Nov Cloudy 41°F (5°C)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Tue 5 Nov Cloudy 36°F (2°C)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Wed 6 Nov Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 7 Nov Intermittent Clouds 30°F (-1°C)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Fri 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 30°F (-1°C)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Sat 9 Nov Ice 32°F (0°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sun 10 Nov Cloudy 39°F (4°C)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)

Fri 18th Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sat 19th Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sun 20th Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Mon 21st Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Tue 22nd Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Wed 23rd Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Thu 24th Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Fri 25th Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sat 26th Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Sun 27th Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Mon 28th Oct : Moscow Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Moscow Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 18 Oct
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: