Budapest Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Budapest is forecast to be Sunday 30th January 2022 at 8°C (46°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 27th January 2022 at 0°C (32°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Budapest from this forecast is 3°C (37°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for January is -1°C (30°F).

  • Tue 25 Jan Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    NW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    W 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    NNW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Flurries 4°C (39°F)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    NW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Partly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Rain and Snow 1°C (34°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Thu 17 Feb Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 18 Feb Partly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)

Budapest Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 25 Jan
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: