Budapest Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Budapest is forecast to be Tuesday 11th May 2021 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Monday 24th May 2021 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Budapest from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for May is 16°C (61°F).

  • Tue 11 May Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 12 May Showers 24°C (75°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 13 May Showers 18°C (64°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 14 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 15 May Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 16 May Showers 20°C (68°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 17 May Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 18 May Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 19 May Rain 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 20 May Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 21 May Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 22 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 23 May Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 24 May Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 25 May Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 26 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 27 May Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 28 May Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 29 May Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 30 May Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 31 May Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Budapest Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 11 May
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: