Budapest Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Budapest is forecast to be Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Budapest from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for March is 6°C (43°F).

  • Sun 29 Mar Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 30 Mar Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Budapest Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 30 Mar
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: