Budapest Weather Forecast, Hungary

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Budapest is forecast to be Sunday 26th February 2023 at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on Friday 3rd February 2023 at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Budapest from this forecast is 6°C (43°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for February is 1°C (34°F).

  • Thu 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    W 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Flurries 6°C (43°F)
    NW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Snow 1°C (34°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)

Budapest Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: