Yosemite West Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Yosemite West is forecast to be Friday 24th January 2020 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 23rd January 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Yosemite West from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 23 Jan Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Showers 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    NE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Yosemite West Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Yosemite West

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: