Yosemite West, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Yosemite West

The latest and today's weather in Yosemite West, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 August
21:04 GMT | 14:04 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 21:55 BST
Local Time: 13:55 PDT
Sunny
91°F (33°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 19:41
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 13h 20m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: