Tenerife South , Canary Islands: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Tenerife South is forecast to be 6th June at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on 6th June at 72°F (22°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 75°F (24°C) . The average for May is 70°F (21°C) in Tenerife South .

  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May
  • Wed 22 May
  • Thu 23 May
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    NE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 26 May Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    E 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 27 May Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    N 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 28 May Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 29 May Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 30 May Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    S 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 31 May Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 14 Jun Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 15 Jun Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 16 Jun Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 17 Jun Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)

Sat 25th May : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sun 26th May : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Mon 27th May : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Tue 28th May : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 29th May : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 30th May : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Fri 31st May : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sat 1st Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sun 2nd Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Mon 3rd Jun : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Tenerife South Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 May
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sun 26 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Fri 31 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: