Tenerife South , Canary Islands: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Tenerife South is forecast to be 2nd December at 79°F (26°C) and the warmest night on 20th November at 64°F (18°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 73°F (23°C) . The average for November is 71°F (22°C) in Tenerife South .

  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 21 Nov Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 22 Nov Showers 70°F (21°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Rain 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 23 Nov Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 24 Nov Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 25 Nov Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 26 Nov Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 27 Nov Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    ESE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 28 Nov Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 29 Nov Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 30 Nov Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 1 Dec Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 2 Dec Cloudy 79°F (26°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 5 Dec Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 6 Dec Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 7 Dec Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 8 Dec Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 10 Dec Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 11 Dec Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 13 Dec Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 19th Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tue 20th Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 21st Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 22nd Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 23rd Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 24th Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 25th Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Mon 26th Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 27th Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 28th Nov : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tenerife South Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 19 Nov
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: