Tenerife South , Canary Islands: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Tenerife South is forecast to be 29th January at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 28th January at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) . The average for January is 65°F (19°C) in Tenerife South .

  • Sun 13 Jan
  • Mon 14 Jan
  • Tue 15 Jan
  • Wed 16 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 18 Jan Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 19 Jan Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 20 Jan Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 21 Jan Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    ENE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 22 Jan Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 23 Jan Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 24 Jan Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 25 Jan Showers 70°F (21°C)
    W 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 26 Jan Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 27 Jan Showers 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 28 Jan Showers 72°F (22°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 29 Jan Showers 73°F (23°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 30 Jan Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 31 Jan Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 1 Feb Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 2 Feb Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 3 Feb Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 5 Feb Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 7 Feb Showers 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 8 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 68°F (20°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 9 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 16th Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Thu 17th Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Fri 18th Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sat 19th Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sun 20th Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Mon 21st Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Tue 22nd Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Wed 23rd Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Thu 24th Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 25th Jan : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Tenerife South Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 16 Jan
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sun 20 Jan
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Mon 21 Jan
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: