Tenerife South , Canary Islands: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Tenerife South is forecast to be 26th September at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 23rd September at 73°F (23°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 81°F (27°C) . The average for September is 77°F (25°C) in Tenerife South .

  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    ENE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 20 Sep Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    ENE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 21 Sep Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 22 Sep Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    NE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 23 Sep Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 24 Sep Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    NE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 25 Sep Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 26 Sep Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 27 Sep Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 28 Sep Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Clear 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 29 Sep Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 30 Sep Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 1 Oct Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 3 Oct Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 4 Oct Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 7 Oct Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 8 Oct Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 9 Oct Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 10 Oct Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 11 Oct Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 12 Oct Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 18th Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Wed 19th Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Thu 20th Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Fri 21st Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sat 22nd Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sun 23rd Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Mon 24th Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Tue 25th Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 26th Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Thu 27th Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Fri 28th Sep : Tenerife South Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Tenerife South Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 18 Sep
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Wed 19 Sep
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: