Scotts Flat, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Scotts Flat

The latest and today's weather in Scotts Flat, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:27 GMT | 19:27 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 02:39 BST
Local Time: 18:39 PDT
Mostly Sunny
63°F (17°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: