Puerto del Carmen Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Puerto del Carmen is forecast to be Sunday 16th May 2021 at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on Monday 10th May 2021 at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Puerto del Carmen from this forecast is 20°C (68°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for May is 20°C (68°F).

  • Mon 10 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    N 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 11 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 12 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 13 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    N 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 14 May Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    N 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 15 May Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    N 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 16 May Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 17 May Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 18 May Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 19 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 20 May Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 21 May Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 22 May Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 23 May Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 24 May Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 25 May Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 26 May Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 27 May Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 28 May Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 29 May Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 30 May Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 31 May Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Puerto del Carmen Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 10 May
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 11 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: