Kemer Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 24 days weather in Kemer is forecast to be Sunday 5th December 2021 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Friday 3rd December 2021 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 24 days in Kemer from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for December is 12°C (54°F).

  • Wed 1 Dec Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 2 Dec Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 4 Dec Rain 13°C (55°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Rain 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 5 Dec Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    NW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec Rain 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Rain 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 16 Dec Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 17 Dec Rain 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 18 Dec Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 20 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 21 Dec Thunder Storms 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 22 Dec Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 23 Dec Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 24 Dec Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

Kemer Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 1 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 3 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 4 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: