Iceland Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Iceland is forecast to be Wednesday 26th January 2022 at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 30th January 2022 at -5°C (23°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Iceland from this forecast is 6°C (43°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 23 Jan Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    SE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Clear -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Mon 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    SSE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Tue 25 Jan Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    SE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    SSE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    SSE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Clear -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    S 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy w/ Flurries -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Rain and Snow 7°C (45°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Snow 5°C (41°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Partly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)

Iceland Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 23 Jan
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 6:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 9:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Mon 24 Jan
  • 0:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 6:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Tue 25 Jan
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • 0:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 3:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 6:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 9:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 6:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 9:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: