Iceland, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Iceland

The latest and today's weather in Iceland, USA updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:51 GMT | 20:51 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:51 BST
Local Time: 20:51 PDT
Clear
72°F (22°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 19:45
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 13h 25m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Iceland Holiday Reviews

  • Ski mountaineering trip to highest mountain in Iceland

    Mixed - always a bit of a gamble but we got a great day for our climb....

    David Walker

Historic Temperatures for 23rd August in Iceland

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1967)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (1960)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: