Avocado, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Avocado

The latest and today's weather in Avocado, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
07:55 GMT | 00:55 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 08:55 BST
Local Time: 00:55 PDT
Clear
55°F (13°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: