Almonte, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Almonte

The latest and today's weather in Almonte, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
16:33 GMT | 09:33 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 17:33 BST
Local Time: 09:33 PDT
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
17mph (27kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:52
  • Sunset 20:22
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 14h 30m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: