Agua Fria, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Agua Fria

The latest and today's weather in Agua Fria, USA updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
04:36 GMT | 21:36 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 05:36 BST
Local Time: 21:36 PDT
Clear
45°F (7°C)
26mph (42kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Sunset 19:51
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 14h 10m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: