Arrowhead Farms, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arrowhead Farms

The latest and today's weather in Arrowhead Farms, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
14:11 GMT | 07:11 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 15:11 BST
Local Time: 07:11 PDT
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: