Agnew Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Agnew is forecast to be Sunday 9th February 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 16th February 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Agnew from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 10°C (50°F).

  • Sun 26 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Showers 16°C (61°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    SW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

Agnew Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Agnew

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: