Agnew Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Agnew is forecast to be Monday 28th September 2020 at 35°C (95°F) and the warmest night on Monday 28th September 2020 at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Agnew from this forecast is 27°C (81°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine . The average for September is 19°C (66°F).

  • Fri 25 Sep Hazy Sunshine 24°C (75°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Hot 35°C (95°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Agnew Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 24 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: