Agnew, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Agnew

The latest and today's weather in Agnew, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
23:15 GMT | 16:15 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 00:15 BST
Local Time: 16:15 PDT
Partly Sunny
77°F (25°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:16
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: