Actis, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Actis

The latest and today's weather in Actis, USA updated regularly

Saturday 14 December
00:49 GMT | 16:49 PST
-8h

Last updated:

13 Dec
UK Time: 23:58 GMT
Local Time: 15:58 PST
Mostly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
22mph (36kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 16:42
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 9h 50m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: