Zante Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Zante is forecast to be Tuesday 31st March 2020 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 22nd April 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Zante from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for March is 13°C (55°F).

  • Sun 29 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    NW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 30 Mar Showers 17°C (63°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar Showers 18°C (64°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr Showers 17°C (63°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    N 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Showers 17°C (63°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    W 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Zante Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 29 Mar
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 30 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: