Zante Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Zante is forecast to be Sunday 26th September 2021 at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on Friday 8th October 2021 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Zante from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for September is 24°C (75°F).

  • Sat 25 Sep Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    S 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 7 Oct Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 8 Oct Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 9 Oct Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 10 Oct Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 11 Oct Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 12 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 13 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 14 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 15 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 16 Oct Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 17 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 18 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 19 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)

Zante Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 Sep
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: