Zante Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Zante is forecast to be Friday 29th January 2021 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 21st January 2021 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Zante from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for January is 11°C (52°F).

  • Mon 18 Jan Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 19 Jan Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    N 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 20 Jan Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    ESE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    NNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Windy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Windy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Rain 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Zante Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 18 Jan
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 19 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: