Wicks Corner, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Wicks Corner

The latest and today's weather in Wicks Corner, USA updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:44 GMT | 20:44 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:44 BST
Local Time: 20:44 PDT
Clear
86°F (30°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 19:51
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 13h 25m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 15 miles (24 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: