Whisky Falls, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Whisky Falls

The latest and today's weather in Whisky Falls, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
13:23 GMT | 06:23 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 14:23 BST
Local Time: 06:23 PDT
Clear
55°F (13°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:44
  • Sunset 18:58
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: