Wayne, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Wayne

The latest and today's weather in Wayne, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
16:27 GMT | 09:27 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 17:27 BST
Local Time: 09:27 PDT
Mostly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 19:57
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 32m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: