Vale, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Vale

The latest and today's weather in Vale, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
22:59 GMT | 15:59 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 23:59 BST
Local Time: 15:59 PDT
Sunny
84°F (29°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Sunset 20:27
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 14h 28m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASacramento Sunny 81°F (27°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of USAMadison Sunny 82°F (28°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USAConcord Sunny 77°F (25°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USANapa Sunny 72°F (22°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USAAcampo Sunny 90°F (32°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USALokoya Sunny 79°F (26°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of USAManteca Sunny 86°F (30°C) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USAAbbott Sunny 88°F (31°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAAlto Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAAtlanta Sunny 84°F (29°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USAAlba Sunny 84°F (29°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USABurlingame Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAPacifica Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAAdela Sunny 88°F (31°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAAtherton Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAAgnew Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USACupertino Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USACaldor Sunny 79°F (26°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USATurlock Sunny 90°F (32°C) 77 miles 123 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: