Ulmar, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ulmar

The latest and today's weather in Ulmar, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
13:39 GMT | 06:39 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 14:39 BST
Local Time: 06:39 PDT
Partly Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:12
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 12h 22m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: