Tidewater, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Tidewater

The latest and today's weather in Tidewater, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 July
17:15 GMT | 13:15 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 17:56 BST
Local Time: 12:56 EDT
Sunny
91°F (33°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 20:24
Temp feels like: 100°F (38°C)
Length of Day: 14h 22m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: