Thomson, New York, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Thomson

The latest and today's weather in Thomson, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
01:42 GMT | 21:42 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 02:42 BST
Local Time: 21:42 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 19:05
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 31m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 15th September in Thomson

Average High 72°F (22°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2005)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (1963)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: