Thenard, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Thenard

The latest and today's weather in Thenard, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
13:35 GMT | 06:35 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 13:40 BST
Local Time: 05:40 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
63°F (17°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 18:57
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: