The Oaks, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in The Oaks

The latest and today's weather in The Oaks, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:41 GMT | 18:41 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 01:41 BST
Local Time: 18:41 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
16mph (26kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: