The Homestead, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in The Homestead

The latest and today's weather in The Homestead, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
18:09 GMT | 11:09 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 19:05 BST
Local Time: 11:05 PDT
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 13h 34m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: