Sunday: Live Weather

Live weather in Sunday

The latest and today's weather in Sunday, USA updated regularly

Saturday 23 June
08:36 GMT | 04:36 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 09:36 BST
Local Time: 04:36 EDT
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:43
  • Sunset 20:41
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 14h 58m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: