Shark's Bay, Egypt: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Shark's Bay is forecast to be 27th May at 102°F (39°C) and the warmest night on 23rd May at 86°F (30°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 99°F (37°C) . The average for May is 82°F (28°C) in Shark's Bay.

  • Sun 19 May
  • Mon 20 May
  • Tue 21 May Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Wed 22 May Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Thu 23 May Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Fri 24 May Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Sat 25 May Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Sun 26 May Partly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Mon 27 May Partly Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    N 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Tue 28 May Mostly Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Wed 29 May Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Thu 30 May Intermittent Clouds 100°F (38°C)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 31 May Mostly Cloudy 99°F (37°C)
    N 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Intermittent Clouds 100°F (38°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Intermittent Clouds 100°F (38°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Cloudy 99°F (37°C)
    Night 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 14 Jun Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)

Tue 21st May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Wed 22nd May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 6:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Thu 23rd May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 91°F
    (33°C)

Fri 24th May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Sat 25th May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Sun 26th May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Mon 27th May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 21:00 91°F
    (33°C)

Tue 28th May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 21:00 93°F
    (34°C)

Wed 29th May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 21:00 93°F
    (34°C)

Thu 30th May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Fri 31st May : Shark's Bay Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Shark's Bay Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 21 May
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
  • Wed 22 May
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 3:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 6:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Thu 23 May
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 91°F (33°C)
  • Fri 24 May
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
  • Sat 25 May
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Sun 26 May
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 3:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 21:00 91°F (33°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 21:00 93°F (34°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 21:00 93°F (34°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Fri 31 May
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: