San Bernardino Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in San Bernardino is forecast to be Wednesday 30th September 2020 at 40°C (104°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 30th September 2020 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in San Bernardino from this forecast is 33°C (91°F) and there will be 19 days of sunshine .

  • Wed 30 Sep Sunny 40°C (104°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Sunny 40°C (104°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Sunny 40°C (104°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Sunny 39°C (102°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

San Bernardino Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 15:00 40°C (104°F)
  • 18:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 15:00 40°C (104°F)
  • 18:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 15:00 39°C (102°F)
  • 18:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: