San Bernardino, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in San Bernardino

The latest and today's weather in San Bernardino, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
22:49 GMT | 15:49 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 23:49 BST
Local Time: 15:49 PDT
Partly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 19:33
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 13h 20m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: