San Antonio Prairie, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in San Antonio Prairie

The latest and today's weather in San Antonio Prairie, USA updated regularly

Thursday 27 June
03:56 GMT | 22:56 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

27 Jun
UK Time: 04:56 BST
Local Time: 22:56 CDT
Clear
75°F (24°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 20:33
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 6m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACele Clear 75°F (24°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USADubina Clear 81°F (27°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USAAustin Clear 81°F (27°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USAAtco Clear 77°F (25°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAGruene Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAKingwood Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USAHouston Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USAAquilla Clear 77°F (25°C) 100 miles 160 km
  • Flag of USAAbbott Clear 73°F (23°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: