Austin, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Austin

The latest and today's weather in Austin, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
15:35 GMT | 10:35 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 16:29 BST
Local Time: 10:29 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
84°F (29°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 20:34
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 13h 54m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th July in Austin

Average High 97°F (36°C)
Record High 108°F (42°C) (1925)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 64°F (18°C) (1967)
  • Flag of USADessau Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of USATurkey Hollow Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of USACele Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of USAGruene Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAPraha Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USARocky Hill Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USABoerne Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAAlamo Heights Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USASan Antonio Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAMont Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAWehdem Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USAPoth Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAAter Sunny 82°F (28°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USALoire Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAAsa Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAAltair Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 91 miles 146 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: