Rochester, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Rochester

The latest and today's weather in Rochester, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
02:22 GMT | 19:22 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 03:22 BST
Local Time: 19:22 PDT
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:39
  • Sunset 18:15
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 36m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARony Showers 57°F (14°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of USAAshford Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USATriton Showers 55°F (13°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USAHammond Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAAllentown Rain 59°F (15°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USASeattle Rain 55°F (13°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USATukey Rain 57°F (14°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USASequim Rain 54°F (12°C) 87 miles 140 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: