Rio Vista Junction, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Rio Vista Junction

The latest and today's weather in Rio Vista Junction, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
10:54 GMT | 03:54 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 11:54 BST
Local Time: 03:54 PDT
Clear
63°F (17°C)
21mph (33kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 23m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: