Reseda, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Reseda

The latest and today's weather in Reseda, USA updated regularly

Sunday 8 December
07:36 GMT | 23:36 PST
-8h

Last updated:

8 Dec
UK Time: 07:27 GMT
Local Time: 23:27 PST
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
  • Sunrise 06:47
  • Sunset 16:44
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 9h 57m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: