Plaster City, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Plaster City

The latest and today's weather in Plaster City, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:46 GMT | 14:46 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:46 BST
Local Time: 14:46 PDT
Mostly Sunny
93°F (34°C)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 18:08
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 11h 19m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: