Perez, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Perez

The latest and today's weather in Perez, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:23 GMT | 13:23 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 21:23 BST
Local Time: 13:23 PDT
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:25
  • Sunset 18:13
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 48m
Pressure: 30.39" (1029 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: